The 2012 Battle for the Big O Finalists

Ryan Hayden & The Bourbon Barrel Band- Owensboro, KY

Rodney Watts- Vine Grove, Kentucky

Daniel Epperson- Rockport, Indiana

Jenny Beth Willis- Owensboro, Ky

Dakota Cummins- Dongola, Illinois

Marshall Dowdy- Calvert City, Kentucky

Brian Hart- Henderson, Kentucky

Blake Knott- Hawesville, Kentucky

The 2012 Battle for the Big O promises to be an amazing night of entertainment as our finalists perform before you and our distinguished panel of judges, who will critique each performer, offer advice and ultimately choose the Battle winner! As we said, the field is set! Let the Battle begin!

The Battle for the Big O is proudly presented by Henderson Chevy Buick GMC. Cross that money-saving bridge!