Follow the Yellow Brick Road through the Land of Oz on a real magical train ride on the French Lick Scenic Railway! 

French Lick Scenic Railway / Facebook
French Lick Scenic Railway / Facebook
loading...

Parents and kids won't want to miss this special live entertainment featuring characters from "The Wizard of Oz" - Dorothy, Tin Man, Scarecrow, and the Cowardly Lion.  Your trip begins at the Munchkinland Depot!

"Help them defeat the WICKED WITCH OF THE WEST before arriving at the EMERALD CITY and experiencing the thrill of meeting THE GREAT AND POWERFUL OZ himself during a live stage show."

Photos will be available with all characters from the Land of Oz.  Children will also receive a special gift for helping Dorothy on her journey. Don't miss your chance for an amazingly, fun train ride to the Land of Oz!

Tickets go fast!  The dates are as follows:

Thursday, March 16 - Sunday, March 19

Wednesday, March 22 - Sunday, March 26

Wednesday March 29 - Friday, March 31

Saturday, April 1 - Sunday, April 2

*Wednesday April 5 - Sunday, April 9

*Wednesday, April 12 - Saturday, April 15